Intro: Seth Brake

Lowell let me onto this.  If I’m a problem blame him.  As for who I am, I’m a Christian foremost, everything else is up for debate.  My tastes are sometimes contradictory, but I like ’em:

In philosophy I like G.K. Chesterton and John Calvin at the same time.
In politics I like Edmund Burke and Oliver Cromwell at the same time.
In music I like Power Metal and Southern Gospel at the same time.
In political thought I like Thomas Hobbes and St. Augustine at the same time.
In Sci-fi I like C. S. Lewis and Isaac Asimov at the same time.
In fantasy I like Tolkien’s world and George Lucas’ at the same time.
There’s probably other stuff too, I think Andrew Jackson was probably the worst president we’ve ever had but Bush wasn’t as bad as people think.  I like all food but maybe not hot pockets.

Leave a Reply

