Blog Housekeeping

Okay, this is a departure from the usual posting schedule, but this is an unusual blog post.

First, Seth is the acting guildmaster until further notice.

Second, the reason he is the acting guildmaster is because I will be hiking the Appalachian Trail for the next five to six months, and my access to the Internet will be intermittent. And by this, I mean once to twice a week. At most.

So, third, my posting will also be whenever I am in a town on a Wednesday or Saturday. This may or may not happen frequently, but my money’s on unfrequently.

So, have fun, and keep on reading. I’m sure the others will pick up the slack.

‘Til next time,

Lowell Van Ness

Leave a Reply

